June 08, 2013

Watcher's Council winners

The non-Council winner was Ayaan Hirss Ali with The Problem of Muslim Leadership.

Full results are here.

Posted by Hube at June 8, 2013 08:38 AM | TrackBack

Comments  (We reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comments. If your comment is blocked or won't post, e-mail us and we'll post it for you.)

Post a comment

Remember personal info?