August 31, 2012

Watcher's Council winners

The non-Council winner was P.J. O’Rourke with Of Thee I Sigh: Baby Boomers Bust.

Full results are here.

Posted by Hube at August 31, 2012 10:08 AM | TrackBack

Comments  (We reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comments. If your comment is blocked or won't post, e-mail us and we'll post it for you.)